Permission Rule Sets are applied to Workforce Compliance Requirements and dictate who will have access to view and complete the compliance requirements. Once a Rule set has been created you can use it for multiple requirements.
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Viewing a Permission Rule Set
To view existing Permission Rule Sets, click on the Administration option from your left hand menu, then Permission rule set.
Here you will see a list of your existing Compliance Requirement Permissions Rule Sets.
You can view a Summary of the existing Rules by selecting the below icon to the right of the Rule.
This will show an easy to view summary of the permissions in a right hand panel, listing the roles and the assigned permissions.
Editing a Permission Rule Set
To Edit a Rule Set, select the pencil icon to the right hand side of the Rule Set.
Deleting a Permission Rule Set
To Delete a Rule Set, select the dustbin icon to the right hand side of the Rule Set (you will be unable to delete the Default requirement).
If you delete a Permission Rule Set that is linked to a Compliance Requirement, that Requirement will revert back to the Default Permission Settings.