To archive a scheduled task, click on the Scheduled Tasks menu item on the left hand menu.
The scheduled tasks for the locations/services you have permission to access are displayed.
Click on the scheduled task you wish to archive and click Archive task.
The task will now be archived. Any outstanding tasks will no longer appear.
Please Note: By archiving a Scheduled Task this will remove it from your system and cannot be reversed.