Closing an Action
Once an action has been completed it can be closed by simply clicking Complete at the top of the action
You will be asked to give a reason for closing the action. Enter the details here and click Close to confirm.
The details entered here will be logged under the action Updates tab at the bottom of the action screen.
If you do not see the option to Close the Action, then you have not been given permission to close actions. If this is the case, please contact your System Administrator who will be able to grant the relevant permission if required.
Reopening an Action
A closed action can be reopened by simply clicking Reopen from the top of the action screen: